Longest Six in IPL 2023- Know the Biggest Hits of IPL 2023

As you all know, the festival of India and the world’s biggest cricket league IPL 2023 has just started on 31st March. Since, it’s T20 Cricket therefore definitely the cricket fans are going to witness some of the biggest and longest Six in IPL 2023. In this post, we will keep updating you with the Longest Sixes of this season.

Player NameSix DistanceOpponent Team
Faf Du Plessis115 MeterLucknow Super Giants
Jos Buttler112 MeterLucknow Super Giants
KL Rahul103 MeterRajasthan Royals
Shivam Dube 102 MeterLucknow Super Giants
Nehal Wadhera101 MeterRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Rahmanullah Gurbaz101 MeterPunjab Kings
Kyle Mayers97 MeterDelhi Capitals
Top 5 Longest Sixes in IPL 2023

Table of Contents

Longest Six in IPL 2023

Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Faf Du Plessis smashed the monstorus 115 Meter longest six in IPL 2023. Du Plessis smashed Ravi Bishnoi for a 115 meter six . The six came in the 15th over of the match between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Lucknow Super Giants.

Longest Six in IPL History

Player NameSix DistanceYear
Albie Morkel125 meter2008
Praveen Kumar124 meter2011
Adam Gilchrist122 meter2011
Robin Uthappa120 meter2010
Chris Gayle119 meter2013
Yuvraj Singh119 meter2009
Ross Taylor119 meter2008
Ben Cutting117 meter2016
Gautam Gambhir117 meter2013
Liam Livingstone117 meter2022
Longest Sixes in IPL History

Suggested Posts- Top 10 Longest Six in Cricket History


Who hit the longest six in IPL 2023?

Faf Du Plessis smashed leg spinner Ravi Bishnoi for a massive 115 Meter long six over wide long on in IPL 2023.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top